Ron Chenoy-US PRESSWIRE

2013 Game 7: Colorado Avalanche at Calgary Flames

Colorado at Calgary Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary AB 7pm MT 9pm ET 2am GMT

  • Live
8 Total Updates since January 31, 2013
  • Articles 7
  • All Updates 8

The Mitchell Report: Avs Douse Flames 6-3

The Avs get a big win against the Flames

Continue

Avs looking to set Calgary on FIRE

The Avalanche continue the Northwest Division tour in Calgary tonight in the second game of a back-to-back set.

Continue

Splitsville: Avalanche at Flames

Career splits for the Avs vs Calgary

Continue
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Mile High Hockey

You must be a member of Mile High Hockey to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Mile High Hockey. You should read them.

Join Mile High Hockey

You must be a member of Mile High Hockey to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Mile High Hockey. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9355_tracker