Chris Humphreys-US PRESSWIRE

2013 Game 8 Coverage: Edmonton Oilers at Colorado Avalanche

Edmonton (4-2-1) at Colorado (3-4-0) @ Pepsi Center, Denver CO 1pm MT, 3pm ET, 8pm GMT

  • Live
9 Total Updates since February 2, 2013
  • Important 1
  • Articles 9
  • All Updates 9

UPDATE: Wilson Placed on IR

UPDATE (2/5/13): Wilson has been placed on injured reserve

Continue
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Mile High Hockey

You must be a member of Mile High Hockey to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Mile High Hockey. You should read them.

Join Mile High Hockey

You must be a member of Mile High Hockey to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Mile High Hockey. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9355_tracker