Jeff Gross

2013 Game 17 Coverage: Colorado Avalanche at Anaheim Ducks

AVALANCHE (6-8-1) at DUCKS (12-2-1) TV: ALT, PRIME 6pm MT, 8pm ET, 1am GMT

  • Live
7 Total Updates since February 24, 2013
  • Articles 7
  • All Updates 7

Avs show up to play, but Ducks win anyway

Arguments will ensue about tonight's overtime loss as questionable penalty calls and non-calls went on all night. Regardless, the Avalanche could have won this one if they knew how to put games away.

Continue

Avs look for redemption in Anaheim

The Avalanche had a rough go of it yesterday, what with the entire defensive corps missing the flight to LA.

Continue
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Mile High Hockey

You must be a member of Mile High Hockey to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Mile High Hockey. You should read them.

Join Mile High Hockey

You must be a member of Mile High Hockey to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Mile High Hockey. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9355_tracker