Tag: nbc

Change Scope

Filter By

NBC Grabs Last Seat On Team USA Bandwagon, Will Televise Semi-Finals LIVE Coast To Coast!

FINALLY, NBC has come to their senses and will be broadcasting Friday's Quarterfinal game LIVE, coast to coast, between Team USA and either the Czech Republic or Finland. So tune in with the rest of the world at Noon Pacific, 1pm MST, 2pm CST, or 3pm EST. Why they would ever want to broadcast an event happening in the Pacific time zone live in the Pacific time zone is beyond me....

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Mile High Hockey

You must be a member of Mile High Hockey to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Mile High Hockey. You should read them.

Join Mile High Hockey

You must be a member of Mile High Hockey to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Mile High Hockey. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9355_tracker