clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Game 8 Preview: Edmonton Oilers at Colorado Avalanche

New, comments

Edmonton (4-2-1) at Colorado (3-4-0) @ Pepsi Center, Denver CO 1pm MT, 3pm ET, 8pm GMT